Extinction Rebellion Česká republika

Aktualizovaný obsah této stránky naleznete na https://www.extinctionrebellion.cz/jednejme-okamzite/akce-udalosti/cop26-what-was-that/1224/

COP26 - WHAT WAS THAT!?

8. října 2021 19.00 – 8. října 2021 21.00
EMPATHY CAFE (2 HOURS)
☔COP26 is coming to an end. Indigenous activists on the streets are calling for climate decolonization. The fossil fuel lobbyists at the lounge are deliberating on climate adaptation. WHAT IS THAT!? Listen to others, share your thoughts!<br><br>☔Same topic at different time:<br>THURSDAY 8am UTC & UK time (GMT) / 9am CET / 7pm AEDT / Click to check your time zone: <a href="https://bit.ly/3CWFh7G">https://bit.ly/3CWFh7G</a><br><br>FRIDAY, at 6pm UTC & UK time (GMT) / 7pm CET / 11am PST / Click to check your time zone: <a href="https://bit.ly/3kDGHwP">https://bit.ly/3kDGHwP</a><br><br>ONLINE: Use the zoom-link: <a href="https://us02web.zoom.us/j/707132135">https://us02web.zoom.us/j/707132135</a><br>Meeting ID: 707 132 135. <br><br>☔We use a particular form of deep active listening called Empathy Circle. Each person has an opportunity to speak and be heard a few times. You may watch a 9 min video (<a href="https://bit.ly/HowToEmpathyCircle">https://bit.ly/HowToEmpathyCircle</a>) but it is not necessary. The method is simple and easy to learn. You may also watch an instance of recording (<a href="https://bit.ly/instanceEmpathyCircle">https://bit.ly/instanceEmpathyCircle</a>).<br><br>☔Please, support Regenerative Cultures Actions:<br><a href="https://chuffed.org/project/xr-training-and-regenerative-culture">https://chuffed.org/project/xr-training-and-regenerative-culture</a>e-culture</a>.