Extinction Rebellion Česká republika

Aktualizovaný obsah této stránky naleznete na https://www.extinctionrebellion.cz/jednejme-okamzite/akce-udalosti/summer-break-in-empathy-cafes/983/

Summer Break in Empathy Cafes

9. září 2021 10.00 – 9. září 2021 12.00
EMPATHY CAFE (2 HOURS) in DIFFERENT TIMEZONES
SUMMER BREAK IN EMPATHY CAFES<br>we are coming back in August <br>------------------------------------------------------------------------------<br>NEXT EMPATHY CAFE IN DIFFERENT TIME ZONES:<br>🌴THURSDAY, AUGUST 5, at 8 am UTC/ 9 am BST/ 10 am CEST / 6pm AEST to calculate your timezone: <a href="https://xrb.link/r2W9Daj87Tk">https://xrb.link/r2W9Daj87Tk</a><br><br>🌴FRIDAY, AUGUST 6, at 5pm UTC/ 6pm BST/ 7pm CEST/ 10am PST/ to calculate your time zone: <a href="https://xrb.link/a9k0Tbk">https://xrb.link/a9k0Tbk</a><br><br>------------------------------------------------------------------------------<br><br>🌴ONLINE: Use the zoom-link: <a href="https://us02web.zoom.us/j/707132135">https://us02web.zoom.us/j/707132135</a><br>Meeting ID: 707 132 135 <br><br>BY PHONE: Dial by your location and enter Meeting ID - to find your local number: <a href="https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcE1kiCZa3">https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcE1kiCZa3</a> <br><br>During the Empathy Cafe, each person has an opportunity to speak and be heard. All are welcome, and we hope to see you there! We use the Empathy Circle format in our sharing. The method (by Edwin Rutsch) is simple and easy to learn. <br><br>If you want to learn more about Empathy Circle before the call, you may watch 9 min. video (<a href="https://youtu.be/wyKW7Jebgck">https://youtu.be/wyKW7Jebgck</a>) but it is not absolutely necessary.